There are no products to list in this category.

20 Mukhi Rudraksha

20 Mukhi Rudraksha is a very rare and powerful Rudraksha. This Rudraksha is known for being the symbol of Lord Brahma, who is the creator of this Universe. 20 Mukhi Rudraksha has immense healing powers and can help the wearer to get rid of all the physical and spiritual sufferings in his life. This powerful twenty Mukhi Rudraksha does not have one single planet as its ruling planet, but this Rudraksha is so powerful that it rules all the planets.

The twenty Mukhi Rudraksha is believed to be a very powerful and mystical bead of Hindu religion. The wearer gets blessed by Lord Brahma after wearing this Rudraksha. One can easily attain mental peace and knowledge by wearing twenty Mukhi Rudraksha. This Rudraksha has the power to nullify a snake bite as well as help in getting rid of dreadful diseases. 20 Mukhi Rudraksha helps in eliminating laziness, dullness and anxiety of the wearer. There is a high possibility that you might get blessed with unexpected wealth and success in your life by wearing the twenty Mukhi Rudraksha around your neck.

Benefits of 20 Mukhi Rudraksha:

  • By wearing a 20 Mukhi Rudraksha, you will feel immense strength for achieving anything in your life.
  • 20 Mukhi Rudraksha helps in removing eye diseases and improves the vision of a person.
  • This Rudraksha can heal the person who had been bitten by a snake.
  • The twenty Mukhi Rudraksha is widely known for preventing all kinds of evil forces and energies.

Chakras of 20 Mukhi rudraksha

20 Mukhi Rudraksha has a powerful impact on controlling Sahashara and Vishuda Chakra of the wearer. By enchanting the Beej mantra of 20 Mukhi Rudraksha, you will be able to open these Chakras.

Astrological Views on 20 Mukhi Rudraksha:

According to Astrology, 20 Mukhi Rudraksha has a ruling lord as Lord Brahma. This Rudraksha is so powerful that it rules all nine planets in the world. This Rudraksha is the most powerful of all the Rudraksha and also very rare to be found.

How to wear 20 Mukhi Rudraksha:

The most powerful Rudraksha, 20 Mukhi Rudraksha should be always kept in the place of worship. If you want to wear this Rudraksha, you can wear it around your neck.

Spiritual views on 20 Mukhi rudraksha:

20 Mukhi Rudraksha is widely known for harnessing both wealth and enhance the spirituality of the wearer. Since the ruling deity of 20 Mukhi Rudraksha is Lord Brahma, the wearer of this Rudraksha is blessed with knowledge and mental peace in his life.

20 Mukhi rudraksha Sanskrit sloka:

The Sanskrit Sloka for 20 Mukhi Rudraksha is "Om hreem shreem vasudhaye Namah" and "Om Namah Shivaya. Both these Sanskrit Sloka should be enchanted 9 times.

20 Mukhi Rudraksha Ruling Planet:

The ruling planet for 20 Mukhi Rudraksha is not a single planet but all the nine planets of the world.

20 Mukhi Rudraksha Beej Mantra:

The twenty Mukhi Rudraksha should be always kept in the place of your worship or work. Whenever you are worshipping, you should recite the beej mantra 'Om hreem shreem vasudhaye Namah’ at least 9 times.

20 Mukhi rudraksha puja vidhi:

The puja vidhi for 17 Mukhi Rudraksha starts with washing the Rudraksha in boiled milk and sandalwood paste. Then the Rudraksha is kept in front of the idol of Lord Shiva. Now, an incense stick is lit and Panchamrut is kept along with flowers or fruits. The energizing of Rudraksha is done by special pundits by enchanting the name of the wearer. The beej mantra is enchanted for 108 times. This puja vidhi is called as the Pran Pratishtha.

20 Mukhi rudraksha significance:

20 Mukhi Rudraksha has a great impact on eliminating diseases related to the eye. The Rudraksha helps in removing anxiety and depression along with help in taking a logical decision in one's life. This Rudraksha is known to bring immense power and is very useful for people who are leaders and politician.

Why buy from

We understand the customer’s fear of buying an artificial rudraksha. Hence, we assure our customers about the purity of our beads. They are 100% authentic and lab-tested. We provide free shipping and cash on the delivery mode of payment all across India. Online payment facility, credit card, and debit card transaction, E-gift vouchers are secure and glitch-free payment methods extended by us to our customers. We also have replacement and refund policies for our customer's benefits. We aim to please our customers and thus we prefer quality over anything else. Our rudraksha beads are credible and authentic as we believe in in-depth research about the products we promise to deliver to the best of our capabilities. We ensure that the client is satisfied with what they buy as our primary goal is to get the peace and happiness which they came looking for to us. Our rudraksha bead is available at affordable prices and the quality is uncompromised.

Chat with Us
Anil M
Preeti S